Wrangler NFR Performance Times

Wrangler-NFR-Performance-Times-National-Finals-Rodeo

Wrangler NFR Performance Times 2021

Thursday, December 2
Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — First Performance

• 6:45 p.m. at Thomas & Mack Center
• Performance Sponsor: Pendleton Whisky

Friday, December 3
Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Second Performance

• 6:45 p.m. at Thomas & Mack Center
• Performance Sponsor: Coors

Saturday, December 4
Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Third Performance

• 6:45 p.m. at Thomas & Mack Center
• Performance Sponsor: Hesston by Massey Ferguson

Sunday, December 5
Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Fourth Performance — Memorial Night

• 6:45 p.m. at Thomas & Mack Center
• Performance Sponsor: Polaris Ranger

Monday, December 6
Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Fifth Performance — Tough Enough to Wear Pink Night

• 6:45 p.m. at Thomas & Mack Center
• Performance Sponsor: Montana Silversmiths

Tuesday, December 7
Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Sixth Performance — Resistol Rookie Night

• 6:45 p.m. at Thomas & Mack Center
• Performance Sponsor: Resistol

Wednesday, December 8
Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Seventh Performance

• 6:45 p.m. at Thomas & Mack Center
• Performance Sponsor: Boyd Gaming

Thursday, December 9
Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Eighth Performance — Canadian Night

• 6:45 p.m. at Thomas & Mack Center
• Performance Sponsor: Justin Boots

Friday, December 10
Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Ninth Performance

• 6:45 p.m. at Thomas & Mack Center
• Performance Sponsor: RAM

Saturday, December 11
Wrangler National Finals Rodeo — Tenth Performance — National Patriot Night

• 6:45 p.m. at Thomas & Mack Center
• Performance Sponsor: Wrangler